comenius
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

this is a forum for an european project.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Just me U__u

Go down 
+7
_Jakieeee_
_HeoS_
D3by_91
M.K91
_pirate_
godofwar92
Axel_?
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Axel_?

Axel_?

Just me U__u Empty
PostSubject: Just me U__u   Just me U__u Icon_minitimeThu Nov 13, 2008 9:32 pm

Hi!
I'll try to be Serious..Ok finished Xd
I'm Alessandro [but just call me Axel XD(I hate my first name -.-)] I'm 17 years old and I live in Turin, Italy (if you don't now where is it XD) but I come from Sardinia (oh my lovely country U__U).
I'm really...REALLY out of my mind.. I like talkin', talkin and still talkin',chatting,singing,being stupid XD and other things ,...(Rock Music and Others)
Hooooowever, I've been dancing Hip Hop for 4 years and I really love dancing it; sometimes I read and draw Japanese Comics but in these days i'm very busy, so I don't do those things anymore .... T__T
I'd like to know a lot of people from different places but I dunno why u.u
I dunno very well italian even dought I'm italian -.- ( italian:4 T___T) LOOOOSER---!
No, seriously, often I don't know what I'm saying (just ask to my friends XD)
I think I talked a little bit , don't you think? O__o
So I leave you and I say to you...... Merry Xmas
See ya Boys,Girls or Animals O__o santa
Back to top Go down
http://axel91italy.spaces.live.com
godofwar92
Admin
godofwar92

Just me U__u Empty
PostSubject: Re: Just me U__u   Just me U__u Icon_minitimeThu Nov 13, 2008 9:36 pm

welcome with us axel bye bye
Back to top Go down
https://comeniusproject.forumotion.net
_pirate_

_pirate_

Just me U__u Empty
PostSubject: Re: Just me U__u   Just me U__u Icon_minitimeFri Nov 14, 2008 12:19 pm

Hi, Axel! I know I'm not good in maths... but Santa Claus will be here into two months!!
(don't forget my parrot, Santa Claus!!)
Back to top Go down
M.K91

M.K91

Just me U__u Empty